Darko ‎– Sea Of Trees / From Trust To Conformity

A1 Prologue (A Voice Unheard)
A2 Canthus Viewpoints
A3 Atlas To Atlantis
A4 Hanging Off A Memory
A5 Timepieces & Lock Shaped Hearts
A6 Seaward
A7 Never Coming Home (Bonus Track)
B2 Neo Was An Amateur
B3 The Smarter I Think I Am, The Dumber I Actually Get
B4 Chewbacca Defence
B5 From Trust To Conformity