Bearded Punk Records

Cancer Bats – Bears, Mayors, Scraps & Bones

A1 Sleep This Away
A2 Trust No One
A3 Dead Wrong
A4 Doomed To Fall
A5 Black Metal Bicycle
A6 We Are The Undead
A7 Sared To Death
B1 Darkness Lives
B2 Snake Mountain
B3 Make Amends
B4 Fake Gold
B5 Drive This Stake
B6 Raised Right
B7 Sabotage