Bearded Punk Records

V/A Acoustic Split

A four-way acoustic split featuring two new original tracks and one cover song from Boise, ID singer-songwriters Dennis Jagard, Sef Idle, Rob Lanterman and Russ Worstell. More importantly, a chance for each of them to share their unique voices and showcase influences their listeners may not expect.

Subsequently, in addition to eight original tracks, the album features covers from decidedly-non punk artists Skylar Grey, Bob Dylan, Dido and Men At Work.