Bearded Punk Records

Charm The Fury, The - The Sick, Dumb

A1 Down On The Ropes 3:25
A2 Echoes 4:40
A3 Weaponized 3:53
A4 No End In Sight 3:54
A5 Blood And Salt 5:09
B1 Corner Office Maniacs 0:58
B2 The Future Need Us Not 3:26
B3 Silent War 4:11
B4 The Hell In Me 3:57
B5 Songs Of Obscenity 4:12
B6 Break And Dominate 4:13