For I Am - 15 minutes Late (Again?!)

For I Am is a female fronted pop punk band. They hit the mark with this first EP. After 2 sold out editions the band decided to repress it one more time exclusively for their Japanese tour. We managed to snatch a few...

It also contains 2 new songs + Tay Tay (you know what we're talking about)!!

1. Friends With Benefits
2. For All You Pretty People
3. Awesome Me
4. Amongst The Starts
5. I Don't Wanna
6. Grandma's Missing
7. Time And Time Again
8. The Armistice (NEW)
9. Obsolete (New)
10. Tay Tay ( you know what we're talking about)