Drunktank brings you fast, melodic, sing-along 90's skatepunk in the tradition of Epitaph, Fat Wreck Chords and Burning Heart bands, combined with riffs and guitar harmonics from 80's metal. The Dutch skatepunkers started in 2003 and released four EP’s and two full-length albums "The Infamous Four" (2010) and “Return of The Infamous Four” (2019).

‘Return Of The Infamous Four’ was mixed and mastered by Cederick Forsberg (Blazon Stone, Rocka Rollas) and features ten fast paced, no frills, highly singalong ass kicking tracks. The album was released and distributed by over 20 recordlabels worldwide and got voted the second and fifth place at the top 100 of ‘best record of the year 2019 award’ at Melodic Punk Style and Skatepunkers, the two biggest polls in the skatepunk scene. Drunktank was awarded Punk/Hardcore band of the year 2019 and Punk full length album of the year 2019 at USA radio station Radio Roach.

Drunktank toured all across Europe, played festivals like Brakrock, Punkrock Holiday, Groezrock, Jera On Air, Manchester Punk Fest and Parkpop and opened for bands like Lagwagon, No Fun At All, Satanic Surfers, Strung Out, Voodoo Glow Skulls, A Wilhelm Scream and many others.